Sat, Mar 06 | Zoom Link

Dance of Light & Holiness

MoveMeant is excited to be co hosting with FED Social a virtual gathering as a way to integrate body, mind and soul and create a transformative collective experience. Saturday, March 6th, 2021 5:30pm EST / 2:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM GMT // March 7th, 9:30 AM Sydney. 12$ General Fee

Time & Location

Mar 06, 5:30 PM EST
Zoom Link

About the Event

Guided by the incantations of live music, passages of sacred scripture, and the essence of the Havdalah ritual, we will explore universal themes of light and holiness to help us carry Shabbat’s peace, and connectedness to our higher selves, into the rest of the week.

The evening will consist of two main parts. First, the MoveMeant: Embodying Sacred Texts workshop will intertwine techniques of contemplation, mindfulness and movement with the Havdalah ritual, enabling us to connect deeply inward. Second, the FED Tables format will bring us into a meaningful dialogue with a facilitated, intimate group of peers where, with the experience of song and text, we will build our sacred community together.

General Fee 12$

Saturday, March 6th, 2021 5:30pm EST / 2:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM GMT // March 7th, 9:30 AM Sydney.

Once you RSVP you will be referred to finalize your registration in FED Social website.

Please email us if you have any questions at

movemeant84@gmail.com 

Share This Event

Join Our Monthly Newsletter

©2020 by MoveMeant.