Sun, Apr 18 | Zoom Link

Embodying Spring Awakening

How can we find release and liberate our body from the burdens we carry? Awakening from the slumber of the winter, let us explore more freedom, fluidity and space in our bodies to lead us into Spring. Join MoveMeant to liberate our bodies through sacred words, and musically-guided intentions
Registration is Closed
Embodying Spring Awakening

Time & Location

Apr 18, 2:00 PM
Zoom Link

About the Event

Excited to invite you to our Donation Based Embodying Spring Awakening workshop 

April 18th at 11 AM PST. 2 PM EST. 7 PM UK. 9 PM ISRAEL

Awaken from the slumber of the winter to explore more freedom, fluidity and space in our bodies to lead us into Spring.

Join MoveMeant to liberate our bodies through sacred words, and musically-guided intentions.

Suggested donations are on a sliding scale of $12 - $54. 

We are able to accept Zelle or quick pay to movemeant84@gmail.com

or Venmo @kobi-goodwin

Please email us if you have any further questions at movemeant84@gmail.com

No movement or Jewish background necessary

Facilitators: Kobi Goodwin & Yonatan Yosef Arnon

Registration is Closed

Share This Event