Sun, May 16

|

Zoom Link upon Donation

Embodying Revelation

Join MoveMeant in dancing and moving between the known and the yet to be revealed of our body. 5:45 PM EST, 10:45 PM UK, 12:45 AM Israel

Registration is Closed
See other events
Embodying Revelation

Time & Location

May 16, 2021, 5:45 PM

Zoom Link upon Donation

About the Event

Inspired by the Jewish Holiday of Shavuot -Feast of Weeks, 

Join MoveMeant in discovering the wisdom of our body- our physical vessel to connect with the known and unknown, with our Higher selves and with the Divine.

Registration and Donation required

Sliding Scale Donation of 12-36$

Please email us  if you have ane challenges with the payment.

Registration closes May 16th at 11AM EST

We look forward for you to join us MoveMeant for a musical movement workshop to celebrate and infuse our bodies with sacred words, intentions and song.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Sliding scale of 12-36 $

    $12

    +$0.30 Service fee

    Please email us if you have any challenges with the price or means of payment for the Ticket. We would love to have you in our workshop.

    $12

    +$0.30 Service fee

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event