Tue, Dec 28

|

Limmud UK Festival

Embodying Self Love

Join us at Limmud UK, online Dec 28th, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
Embodying Self Love

Time & Location

Dec 28, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Limmud UK Festival

About the Event

"Embodying Self Love" workshop at Limmud Festival UK

Dec 28th, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UK for

Sign up for Tuesday, Dec 28th, for the festival at 

limmud.org/limmud-festival-2021

Follow us on 

https://www.instagram.com/embodymovemeant/

Dancer: Yonatan Arnon Musician: Kobi Goodwin 

Share This Event