Sun, Feb 27

|

Limmud North America

Embodying Self Care

Join MoveMeant for a mindfulness workshop integrating meditation, breath exercises, movement, and Jewish texts all accompanied by live music. Sunday Feb 27th 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
Embodying Self Care

Time & Location

Feb 27, 2:00 PM

Limmud North America

About the Event

When was the last time you physically embraced yourself? In these challenging times we might feel restricted in our physical spaces and challenged with our own physical being.

Join MoveMeant- Embodying Sacred Texts for a mindfulness workshop integrating meditation, breath exercises, movement, and Jewish texts all accompanied by live music.

Join us in exploring the wisdom of our body, mind and soul to connect with the known and unknown, with our Higher selves and with the Divine.

Sunday Feb 27th 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM UK

Open for all ages and physical capabilities.

No meditation or movement background necessary.

MoveMeant- Embodying Sacred Texts workshops was founded in 2017 to explore the intersection of Jewish & Spiritual texts and ritual, live music, mindfulness, breath and movement.

Please register directly through Limmud Website

https://limmudna.org/efestival/schedule/

We hope to see you among our guests

Check MoveMeant out:

YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDNQ0st_BPOzXDHr672jBGQ

Instagram

www.instagram.com/embodymovemeant/

Share This Event